dell xps13 9380 – Dell XPS 13 (9380) 2019 Review: So Close To Perfection

XPS 13 Inch 8th Gen 4K Laptop with Touchscreen and HD Webcam. | Dell United States With an innovative HD webcam located in the top of the InfinityEdge display and next generation Dell Cinema. With an innovative HD webcam located in the top of the InfinityEdge display and next generation Dell

Pros

Jan 24, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380: Whiskey Lake U performance When the big news surrounding the latest version of the Dell XPS 13 is its camera position, that’s both good and bad. It’s good because the camera’s one “feature” that some customers (and competitors) have used to batter what has otherwise been the most trend-setting laptop of recent memory.

4/5

Jun 11, 2019 · For the most part, the XPS 13 9380 is a hardware refresh of last year’s 9370, updated with Core i3, i5 or i7 Intel Whiskey Lake processors, but once you start digging through the details, you notice that it actually refines its predecessor on quite a few different levels.

Search XPS 13 9380 Documentation Find articles, manuals and more to help support your product. What can we help you to find. Submit Search. Top Solutions Dell XPS 13 (9380) Usage and Troubleshooting Guide. View Page Dell XPS 13 (9380) Usage and Troubleshooting Guide

May 27, 2019 · The Dell XPS 13 9380 features the latest Whiskey lake processor 8th Gen dual-core Intel Core i3-8145U, quad-core Intel Core i5-8265U, or quad-core Intel Core i7-8565U. It offers options of a 13.3-inch InfinityEdge FHD non-touch, FHD with touch support, and UltraSharp 4K

Author: Evan Forrest

Get drivers and downloads for your Dell XPS 13 9380. Download and install the latest drivers, firmware and software.

Feb 06, 2019 · Amazon.com: New 2019 DELL XPS 13 9380 Core i7-8565U 16GB 512GB PCie SSD 4K 3840×2160 Touch Screen Windows 10 pro: Computers & Accessories

3.7/5(16)

Dell XPS 13 9380 fan problems solved My new XPS 13 9380 would very often have the fans blowing when plugged in, even though not doing anything too intensive. >> Solved by removing Killer wireless software and driver (version 12.0.0.825) and using the driver version automatically installed by Windows and updates (version 12.0.0.820)

This worked for me as well. After doing this step by step the fan has not stopped, but significantly spin less.0Hi trentboyett, Thanks for posting. Apologies that your system is not performing as expected. Here is information from the Dell knowledge base you0Can’t believe this Dell not fixing this before delivering their products. I just bought this laptop. As mentioned above, following step by step hel0Hi, it did not worked for me. Any aditional ideia how to stop the fan from being continuously spinnig? Should I return the laptop?0This worked for me to get the fan to stop spinning 24/7. But I still get a bios test and “CPU Fan Failure” every time I boot my laptop. This thin0Hi Matthew_Barnickle, Thanks for posting. Apologies that your system is not performing as expected. If you still require assistance and the system0

Dell XPS 13 9370: Rated 4.5/5 “The Dell XPS 13 is a brilliant machine for people who need to be productive on the go. The light weight of the machine makes it very portable and the battery life is just fantastic.” — Entertainment Focus

Jan 24, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380 review: The best little laptop fixes its biggest problem Dell’s new Whiskey Lake U-based XPS 13 is faster and finally puts the camera on top

Jan 23, 2019 · The Dell XPS 13 (9380) for 2019 is the best iteration yet, and a near perfect ultraportable. It now sports processor options based on Intel’s Whiskey

May 27, 2019 · Home » Devices » Dell XPS 13 9380 (2019) Specs – Full Technical Specifications. Dell XPS 13 9380 (2019) Specs – Full Technical Specifications. Here’s what you need to know about Dell XPS 13 (9380) specifications including display size, resolution, processor, RAM,

Jan 11, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 (9370) vs XPS 13 (9380) Can Dell make its XPS 13 laptop any better? Well it’s tried with a new 2019 model so we compare the two and explain what has and hasn’t changed.

Mar 27, 2019 · New Dell XPS 13 series laptop is adorned with a number of technological innovations that can make life at work way easier. Here is the comparison between recently launched XPS 13 9380 and previous version XPS 13 9370 and also how 9380 is superior to XPS 13 9370.. Dell XPS 13 9380 Vs XPS 13

Jun 19, 2019 · The Dell XPS 13 (9380) is a new flagship member which offers a great experience cinematic display, sound, streaming, and all-day battery life. With the latest version of the 2019 models, it’s equipped with a long-awaited top-mounted front camera and the latest 8th generation Intel Core processor, Windows Hello with fingerprint support, and a great keyboard and precision trackpad.

Mar 17, 2019 · Home » Buying Guides » The Best Dell XPS 13 (9380) Cases and Sleeves in 2019. The Best Dell XPS 13 (9380) Cases and Sleeves in 2019. You definitely want to protect your new Dell XPS 13 (9380) from drops or damaged, right? We have rounded up some of the best cases and sleeves for Dell XPS 13 (9380) in term of fashion, protection, and portability.

Newest Generation Dell XPS13 9380 Laptop, Intel Core i7-8565U Processor Up to 4.6 GHz, 16GB 2133MHz RAM, 1TB PCIe SSD, 13.3 4K UHD (3840×2160) InfinityEdge

Amazon.com: New 2019 DELL XPS 13 9380 Core i7-8565U 16GB 512GB PCie SSD 4K 3840×2160 Touch Screen Windows 10 pro: Computers & Accessories

Reviews: 16

Mar 01, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380 vs Microsoft Surface Pro 6: Which should you buy? We live and breathe Windows laptops and the XPS 13 and Surface Pro 6 are two of

Jan 08, 2019 · The Dell XPS 13 for 2019 was just unveiled at CES 2019, but Digital Trends got our hands on one early and have a full review with what is certain improvement on the best laptop of

Dell’s 2019 XPS 13 keeps the familiar chassis but gets the updated Core i5-8265U Whiskey Lake CPU. Thanks to the dual-fan cooling, the quad-core is faster compared to some bigger laptops.

Feb 06, 2019 · Is the Dell XPS 13 (9380) worth buying? The XPS 13 2019 model features a new Webcam, HDR 4K screen & Whiskey Lake processors! But is it still the best Thin &

Newegg.com offers the best prices on computer products, laptop computers, LED LCD TVs, digital cameras, electronics, unlocked phones, office supplies, and more with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. Newegg shopping upgraded ™

Jan 11, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 (9370) vs XPS 13 (9380) Can Dell make its XPS 13 laptop any better? Well it’s tried with a new 2019 model so we compare the two and explain what has and hasn’t changed.

Jun 13, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380 vs. Dell XPS 15 9590 – Full Specs Comparison. Here’s what you need to know what’s different between 2019 Dell XPS 13 (9380) and 2019 Dell XPS 15 (9590) specs including CPU, RAM, storage, battery, display, and more.

Mar 01, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380 vs Microsoft Surface Pro 6: Which should you buy? We live and breathe Windows laptops and the XPS 13 and Surface Pro 6 are two of

Dell’s 2019 XPS 13 keeps the familiar chassis but gets the updated Core i5-8265U Whiskey Lake CPU. Thanks to the dual-fan cooling, the quad-core is faster compared to some bigger laptops.

May 08, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380. Save some cash and avoid the touch. The XPS 13 is significantly cheaper without a 4K display, and most people won’t really need that

Jan 08, 2019 · Dell moves the webcam to where it always should have been, fixing one of the very few faults of the drop-dead gorgeous, highly capable XPS 13. Earning our highest recommendation and a

Premium Materials. dbrand uses only the highest-grade 3M vinyl on our Dell XPS 13 9380 skins. What does that mean for you? Most importantly, it’s a guarantee that your 2018 XPS 13 skin (9380) uses only the most premium, textured material on the planet.

The 13-inch Dell XPS has been my ultrabook of selection for a couple of years now. I personal and have been always utilizing whereas on the go an XPS 13 9343, and I’ve reviewed right here on the location all of the later updates launched within the final years, as much as the XPS 13 9370 []

Newegg.com offers the best prices on computer products, laptop computers, LED LCD TVs, digital cameras, electronics, unlocked phones, office supplies, and more with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. Newegg shopping upgraded ™

We had a chance to spend some hands-on time with one in the run up to the Consumer Electronics Show, where Dell has now unveiled its 2019 model (or more precisely, the XPS 13 9380).Dell is billing

Newest Generation Dell XPS13 9380 Laptop, Intel Core i7-8565U Processor Up to 4.6 GHz, 16GB 2133MHz RAM, 1TB PCIe SSD, 13.3 4K UHD (3840×2160) InfinityEdge

Mar 17, 2019 · Home » Buying Guides » The Best Dell XPS 13 (9380) Cases and Sleeves in 2019. The Best Dell XPS 13 (9380) Cases and Sleeves in 2019. You definitely want to protect your new Dell XPS 13 (9380) from drops or damaged, right? We have rounded up some of the best cases and sleeves for Dell XPS 13 (9380) in term of fashion, protection, and portability.

Newegg.com offers the best prices on computer products, laptop computers, LED LCD TVs, digital cameras, electronics, unlocked phones, office supplies, and more with fast shipping and top-rated customer service. Newegg shopping upgraded ™

Feb 19, 2019 · Lisa Gade reviews the early 2019 edition of the Dell XPS 13, model 9380. This refresh moves the webcam from the bottom to the top of the display bezel area (no

Jul 12, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380 (2019) review Dell’s flagship laptop got a 2019 update with refreshed specs, a brand new webcam design, and a cheaper entry-level

Jun 13, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380 vs. Dell XPS 15 9590 – Full Specs Comparison. Here’s what you need to know what’s different between 2019 Dell XPS 13 (9380) and 2019 Dell XPS 15 (9590) specs including CPU, RAM, storage, battery, display, and more.

Apr 30, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 (9380) CPU variants. Here you can see an approximate comparison between the CPUs that can be found in the Dell XPS 13 (9380) models on the market. This way you can decide for yourself which Dell XPS 13 (9380) model is the best bang for your buck.

Dell’s 2019 XPS 13 keeps the familiar chassis but gets the updated Core i5-8265U Whiskey Lake CPU. Thanks to the dual-fan cooling, the quad-core is faster compared to some bigger laptops.

May 08, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380. Save some cash and avoid the touch. The XPS 13 is significantly cheaper without a 4K display, and most people won’t really need that

Feb 27, 2019 · Dell XPS 13 9380 vs Surface Laptop 2: Which should you buy? We live and breathe Windows laptops and we’ve used all the leading Ultrabooks extensively. The XPS 13

Get the new Dell XPS 13. Part of the Windows Premium Collection, it features 8th Gen Intel Core processor, 4K UHD touchscreen 13.3-inch InfinityEdge display, and Windows 10. CES® recognized the XPS 13 as a 2019 Innovation Awards Honoree in the Computer Hardware and Components category.

3/5(2)
Click to view8:28

Feb 06, 2019 · Is the Dell XPS 13 (9380) worth buying? The XPS 13 2019 model features a new Webcam, HDR 4K screen & Whiskey Lake processors! But is it still the best Thin &

Author: The Tech Chap

XPS Help Dell XPS 13 9380. USB-C/Thunderbolt ports stopped working after a week . submitted 5 months ago by pragmader. I was extremely happy to see the new XPS 13 with a properly positioned webcam, so I bought it on the 23rd of January as soon as it was available in my country. After 5 days 2 of 3 USB-C/Thunderbolt ports just stopped

Newest Generation Dell XPS13 9380 Laptop, Intel Core i7-8565U Processor Up to 4.6 GHz, 16GB 2133MHz RAM, 1TB PCIe SSD, 13.3 4K UHD (3840×2160) InfinityEdge

Amazon.com: Newest Generation Dell XPS13 9380 Laptop, Intel Core i7-8565U Processor Up to 4.6 GHz, 16GB 2133MHz RAM, 1TB PCIe SSD, 13.3 4K UHD (3840×2160) InfinityEdge Touch Display, Fingerprint Reader: Computers & Accessories

Reviews: 9

Mar 12, 2019 · Dell introduced the XPS 13 9380 series at CES 2019 as a relatively minor update to last year’s XPS 13 9370 series. Its two biggest upgrades are

Author: Allen Ngo

Jun 26, 2019 · The Dell XPS 13 was already a great laptop and Dell has made some welcome improvements to remain our favorite ultraportable overall. The addition of Intel Whiskey Lake cements the XPS 13’s status

Jan 18, 2019 · The webcam would not search for your nostril anymore. That’s the massive information with the 2019 version of Dell’s XPS 13 (begins at $899.99; $2,449.99 as examined)—that the corporate has moved the notorious nostril-gazing digicam on its premium ultraportable above moderately than